Capital Falling Bundle - Complete Series Books 1-6

Capital Falling – Individual Paperback Bundle – The Complete Series – Books 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. 

Each paperback will be individually signed and dated. Should you wish me to include a personal message inside Capital Falling Book 1, please enter it into the note section on the address page and I will include it when signing.

6 Bestsellers – 1700+ Pages – Infectious to its Very Core

This is it, the complete Capital Falling Series – Six paperback books, including CAPITAL FALLING, CAPITAL FALLING 2 – DENIAL, CAPITAL FALLING 3 – RESURGENCE, CAPITAL FALLING 4 – SEVER – CAPITAL FALLING 5 – ZERO and CAPITAL FALLING 6 – BREAKOUT.

All six books have been Bestsellers and after hundreds of reviews hold a 4.3 to 4.9 rating on Amazon. The complete series will take you on an adrenaline fuelled, emotional roller coater and can’t be found for a better price in paperback. Each order comes with its own exclusive bookmark and your delivery will include other exclusive merchandise.

★★★★★ What an amazing and emotional way to finish the series.
★★★★★ Oh boy Lance can certainly write!
★★★★★ Would make a great movie!